Valentina

 

Weight :
120 lbs
Ethnicity :
Slovenian
Age :
33
Hair :
Blonde
Eyes Colour :
Green
Height :
5'5 120lbs
Measurements :
34DD-24-35
Feet Size :
34DD

 

Schedule

Week of 08/12/2022
Thu Dec 08 :
---
Fri Dec 09 :
Day
Sat Dec 10 :
---
Sun Dec 11 :
---
Mon Dec 12 :
Day
Tue Dec 13 :
---
Wed Dec 14 :
Day
Week of 15/12/2022
Thu Dec 15 :
---
Fri Dec 16 :
Day
Sat Dec 17 :
---
Sun Dec 18 :
---
Mon Dec 19 :
---
Tue Dec 20 :
---
Wed Dec 21 :
---