*****


Sarah

 

Weight :
105lbs
Ethnicity :
canadian Irish
Age :
20
Hair :
Black
Eyes Colour :
Green eyes
Height :
5’0 105lbs
Measurements :
34C 23 33
Feet Size :
34C 23 33

 

Schedule

Week of 08/12/2022
Thu Dec 08 :
Night
Fri Dec 09 :
Night
Sat Dec 10 :
---
Sun Dec 11 :
---
Mon Dec 12 :
---
Tue Dec 13 :
---
Wed Dec 14 :
---
Week of 15/12/2022
Thu Dec 15 :
---
Fri Dec 16 :
---
Sat Dec 17 :
---
Sun Dec 18 :
---
Mon Dec 19 :
---
Tue Dec 20 :
---
Wed Dec 21 :
---