Sarah

*****


Basic Info

Weight :
105lbs
Ethnicity :
Middle Eastern,Irish
Age :
20
Hair :
Black
Eyes Colour :
Green eyes
Height :
5’0
Measurements :
34C 23 33
Breast Size :
34C 23 33

Schedule

Week of 29/01/2022
Sat Jan 29 :
N/A
Sun Jan 30 :
Night
Mon Jan 31 :
Day & Night
Tue Feb 01 :
Day
Wed Feb 02 :
N/A
Thu Feb 03 :
Day & Night
Fri Feb 04 :
Day & Night
Week of 05/02/2022
Sat Feb 05 :
N/A
Sun Feb 06 :
N/A
Mon Feb 07 :
Day & Night
Tue Feb 08 :
Day & Night
Wed Feb 09 :
N/A
Thu Feb 10 :
Day & Night
Fri Feb 11 :
Day & Night