Rebecca

*****


Basic Info

Weight :
130
Ethnicity :
Canadian
Age :
20
Hair :
Blonde
Eyes Colour :
Brown
Height :
5’5
Measurements :
34D 26 36
Breast Size :
6

Schedule

Week of 29/01/2022
Sat Jan 29 :
Night
Sun Jan 30 :
Night
Mon Jan 31 :
Night
Tue Feb 01 :
N/A
Wed Feb 02 :
N/A
Thu Feb 03 :
Night
Fri Feb 04 :
Night
Week of 05/02/2022
Sat Feb 05 :
Night
Sun Feb 06 :
Night
Mon Feb 07 :
Night
Tue Feb 08 :
N/A
Wed Feb 09 :
N/A
Thu Feb 10 :
Night
Fri Feb 11 :
Night