Persia

 

Weight :
120 lbs
Ethnicity :
Spanish&Persian
Age :
19
Hair :
Black
Eyes Colour :
Brown
Height :
5'5 120lbs
Measurements :
32C-24-34
Feet Size :
32C 24 34

 

Schedule

Week of 12/08/2022
Fri Aug 12 :
---
Sat Aug 13 :
---
Sun Aug 14 :
---
Mon Aug 15 :
Day
Tue Aug 16 :
Day
Wed Aug 17 :
---
Thu Aug 18 :
---
Week of 19/08/2022
Fri Aug 19 :
---
Sat Aug 20 :
---
Sun Aug 21 :
---
Mon Aug 22 :
Day
Tue Aug 23 :
Day
Wed Aug 24 :
---
Thu Aug 25 :
---