Layla

 

Weight :
130 lbs
Ethnicity :
Russian,middle Eastern
Age :
25
Hair :
Brunette
Eyes Colour :
Hazel
Height :
5'8 138lbs
Measurements :
36DD-26-45
Feet Size :
36DD

 

Schedule

Week of 12/08/2022
Fri Aug 12 :
Day
Sat Aug 13 :
Day
Sun Aug 14 :
---
Mon Aug 15 :
---
Tue Aug 16 :
---
Wed Aug 17 :
Day
Thu Aug 18 :
Day
Week of 19/08/2022
Fri Aug 19 :
Day
Sat Aug 20 :
Day
Sun Aug 21 :
---
Mon Aug 22 :
---
Tue Aug 23 :
---
Wed Aug 24 :
---
Thu Aug 25 :
---