Lana

*****


Basic Info

Weight :
120lbs
Ethnicity :
Italian,Brazilian
Age :
22
Hair :
Brunette
Eyes Colour :
Hazel
Height :
5’2
Measurements :
34DD 24 40
Breast Size :
34DD 24 40

Schedule

Week of 29/01/2022
Sat Jan 29 :
Night
Sun Jan 30 :
Day & Night
Mon Jan 31 :
Night
Tue Feb 01 :
N/A
Wed Feb 02 :
Night
Thu Feb 03 :
Night
Fri Feb 04 :
N/A
Week of 05/02/2022
Sat Feb 05 :
N/A
Sun Feb 06 :
Night
Mon Feb 07 :
Night
Tue Feb 08 :
N/A
Wed Feb 09 :
Night
Thu Feb 10 :
Night
Fri Feb 11 :
N/A