Kendall

*****


Basic Info

Weight :
120lbs
Ethnicity :
Caribbean,Brazilian
Age :
23
Hair :
Black
Eyes Colour :
Brown
Height :
5’5 24 36
Measurements :
34D 24 36
Breast Size :
34D 24 36

Schedule

Week of 29/01/2022
Sat Jan 29 :
Day & Night
Sun Jan 30 :
Day & Night
Mon Jan 31 :
Day & Night
Tue Feb 01 :
Day & Night
Wed Feb 02 :
Day & Night
Thu Feb 03 :
Day & Night
Fri Feb 04 :
Day & Night
Week of 05/02/2022
Sat Feb 05 :
Day & Night
Sun Feb 06 :
Day & Night
Mon Feb 07 :
Day & Night
Tue Feb 08 :
Day & Night
Wed Feb 09 :
Day & Night
Thu Feb 10 :
Day & Night
Fri Feb 11 :
Day & Night