Erica

 

Weight :
120 lbs
Ethnicity :
Asian,Colombian
Age :
23
Hair :
Blonde
Eyes Colour :
Brown
Height :
5'3 115lbs
Measurements :
34DD-25-36
Feet Size :
34DD

 

Schedule

Week of 26/05/2024
Sun May 26 :
Day & Night
Mon May 27 :
---
Tue May 28 :
---
Wed May 29 :
---
Thu May 30 :
---
Fri May 31 :
---
Sat Jun 01 :
Night
Week of 02/06/2024
Sun Jun 02 :
Day & Night
Mon Jun 03 :
---
Tue Jun 04 :
---
Wed Jun 05 :
---
Thu Jun 06 :
---
Fri Jun 07 :
---
Sat Jun 08 :
---