*****


Chelsea

 

Weight :
110
Ethnicity :
Canadian
Age :
26
Hair :
Blonde
Eyes Colour :
blue
Height :
5’3
Measurements :
34D 24 34
Feet Size :
6

 

Schedule

Week of 13/06/2024
Thu Jun 13 :
---
Fri Jun 14 :
---
Sat Jun 15 :
---
Sun Jun 16 :
---
Mon Jun 17 :
---
Tue Jun 18 :
---
Wed Jun 19 :
---
Week of 20/06/2024
Thu Jun 20 :
---
Fri Jun 21 :
---
Sat Jun 22 :
---
Sun Jun 23 :
---
Mon Jun 24 :
---
Tue Jun 25 :
---
Wed Jun 26 :
---