Blake

*****


Basic Info

Weight :
125
Ethnicity :
Canadian
Age :
19
Hair :
Red
Eyes Colour :
Green
Height :
5'5
Measurements :
33C-25-36
Breast Size :
33C

Schedule

Week of 29/01/2022
Sat Jan 29 :
Day & Night
Sun Jan 30 :
Day & Night
Mon Jan 31 :
Day & Night
Tue Feb 01 :
Day & Night
Wed Feb 02 :
Day & Night
Thu Feb 03 :
Day & Night
Fri Feb 04 :
Day & Night
Week of 05/02/2022
Sat Feb 05 :
Day & Night
Sun Feb 06 :
Day & Night
Mon Feb 07 :
Day & Night
Tue Feb 08 :
Day & Night
Wed Feb 09 :
Day & Night
Thu Feb 10 :
N/A
Fri Feb 11 :
Day & Night