Ariana


Basic Info

Weight :
130 lbs
Ethnicity :
Asian,Spanish
Age :
20
Hair :
Blonde
Eyes Colour :
NA
Height :
5'10
Measurements :
34D-25-38
Breast Size :
34D

Schedule

Week of 29/01/2022
Sat Jan 29 :
Night
Sun Jan 30 :
N/A
Mon Jan 31 :
N/A
Tue Feb 01 :
N/A
Wed Feb 02 :
N/A
Thu Feb 03 :
N/A
Fri Feb 04 :
N/A
Week of 05/02/2022
Sat Feb 05 :
Day
Sun Feb 06 :
N/A
Mon Feb 07 :
N/A
Tue Feb 08 :
N/A
Wed Feb 09 :
N/A
Thu Feb 10 :
N/A
Fri Feb 11 :
N/A