Anastasia

 

Weight :
135 lbs
Ethnicity :
Canadian
Age :
29
Hair :
Brunette
Eyes Colour :
green
Height :
5'9 135lbs
Measurements :
36DD-26-38Natural
Feet Size :
36DD

 

Schedule

Week of 14/07/2024
Sat Jul 13 :
---
Sun Jul 14 :
---
Mon Jul 15 :
---
Tue Jul 16 :
Day
Wed Jul 17 :
Day
Thu Jul 18 :
Day
Fri Jul 19 :
---
Week of 21/07/2024
Sun Jul 21 :
---
Mon Jul 22 :
---
Tue Jul 23 :
---
Wed Jul 24 :
---
Thu Jul 25 :
---
Fri Jul 26 :
---
Sat Jul 27 :
---