Alexia BBW

 

Weight :
200 lbs
Ethnicity :
Sweedish-Czech
Age :
31
Hair :
Blonde
Eyes Colour :
NA
Height :
5'5
Measurements :
40G Natural
Feet Size :
Plus Size

 

Schedule

Week of 14/07/2024
Sat Jul 13 :
---
Sun Jul 14 :
---
Mon Jul 15 :
---
Tue Jul 16 :
Day
Wed Jul 17 :
---
Thu Jul 18 :
---
Fri Jul 19 :
---
Week of 21/07/2024
Sun Jul 21 :
---
Mon Jul 22 :
---
Tue Jul 23 :
---
Wed Jul 24 :
---
Thu Jul 25 :
---
Fri Jul 26 :
---
Sat Jul 27 :
---