*****


Adria

 

Weight :
128lbs
Ethnicity :
European
Age :
26
Hair :
Blonde
Eyes Colour :
blue
Height :
5’7
Measurements :
6
Feet Size :
34DDD 25 35

 

Schedule

Week of 08/12/2022
Thu Dec 08 :
---
Fri Dec 09 :
Day & Night
Sat Dec 10 :
---
Sun Dec 11 :
---
Mon Dec 12 :
---
Tue Dec 13 :
---
Wed Dec 14 :
---
Week of 15/12/2022
Thu Dec 15 :
---
Fri Dec 16 :
---
Sat Dec 17 :
---
Sun Dec 18 :
---
Mon Dec 19 :
---
Tue Dec 20 :
---
Wed Dec 21 :
---